AGM February 6th 2019

Andrew Caine has agreed to continue as our President

All the Society officers and committee have agreed to stand for re-election  for another year.

Bernice Astling joined the committee and took over as Speaker Secretary.

Outings Secretary

​Di Carter

07817 585319

Vice Chairman and Show Secretary

​Myra Wilkinson

​01926 858300


Linda Williams

01926 855554

Speaker Secretary

Bernice Astling

01926 853299


Jenny Matthews

01926 854384

Committee Member

Louise Griew

01926 858158


Liz Watson

01926 512307

Membership Secretary

Monique Morris

​​07913 351512